G7 ministers fault Lukashenka regime for orchestrating irregular migration, deflecting attention from crisis in Belarus
In today’s statement, G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America, and the High Representative of the European Union, condemned the Belarus regime’s ‘orchestration of irregular migration across its borders’.
Ambassadors of two more countries to leave Belarus
Romania and Great Britain recalled ambassadors from Belarus in solidarity