Rihards Kols

US, ten European countries call for new sanctions against Lukashenka regime over fostering illegal migration
Rihards Kols, Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee of Latvia’s parliament, posted on Twitter a joint statement by representatives of the foreign affairs committees of the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, France, the Czech Republic, Estonia.