Leaders of CSTO member states to gather in Minsk

The presidents of the CSTO member states will gather at the regular session of the Collective Security Council in Minsk before the end of 2017.

“This event is scheduled to take place in Minsk close to the end of the year,” said the head of the Belarus Foreign Ministry Uladzimir Makei, “Interfax-West” reports.

Today, there was a meeting of foreign ministers of the CSTO member states held in Minsk. President Lukashenka also met with the foreign ministers.

The CSTO includes Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, and Tajikistan.

See also